The Richness of Literature

This is 11/22/63

  
So engaging, memorable and rereadable.

Sometimes I just read a random chapter, or ten. It’s so rich and delicious. The 11/22/63 Hulu miniseries is extremely tough to bite into, trying to choke it down has been a daunting task.

The six and seventh installment has been more tolerable the the previous five, hopefully by the time it’s over early Monday Morning the bad taste will be gone and I can have a little bit of resolve. I love James Franco and Stephen King but this J.J. Abrams butchered a phenomenal book. I ask why Mr. King, why? 

The Walking Dead Season 6 Finale will leave me beaten and bruised, I’m afraid 11/22/63 final episode will leave me scarred…we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

