3 Little Girls

When my son was almost 6 years old I’d begun to wonder if he’d be an only child like me(which I prayed he wouldn’t be)or if he’d get the baby “gurlu” he wanted or baby brother one day. 

A week or so before his sixth birthday we found out a baby sibling was on the way for him. I kept telling myself it was a boy so I wouldn’t get my hopes up but I knew in my heart it was the baby gurlu Cody asked for.

Now we have 3 Baby Gurlies!!!! I’m so glad Cody’s daughter has these two loving aunts to watch her grow and learn. For 6 1/2 years I was a boy-mom to the sweetest little guy and enjoyed it very much but now look at us!!! Beyond blessed!!!

   
 

  

Leave a Reply

