Chatbooks ~ New Twist on the Photo Album

I had heard of Chatbooks about a year ago and I recently swallowed the bait. I’m now hooked. Even though I created a custom one and they sent the first one based on chronological order it’s totally better. They apparently know best. 

My Instagram Feed makes me smile, I’m proud of my photo subjects and our memories. Having a physical book of them to thumb through is just icing on the cake.
*make sure you go to your Instagram and delete any photos of people you wouldn’t want in your album and any snarky quote photos. I don’t really wanna pay for those pics, luckily my first album was fine but I did do some heavy weeding of the remaining photos.

  
Chatbooks get an A+ from me! I signed up for a once a month subscription which is the most affordable option. You can also order additional copies, they’d make great gifts.

Leave a Reply

