Homemade Pizza: 2010 Photo

2010blkopizza1_rs

This photo is from my 2010 archives. In lieu of spending .20 per item to list on Etsy I will be listing some of my items here. This image is $7.00, which gives you the right to post the resized(by 50% or less)image on a blog or website and to print for personal use. This would look lovely on canvas or framed on a kitchen wall, even as invites to a dinner party.

I will email the the full size image to you, 3888 x 2592 pixels, the watermark will not be on the photo.

My PayPal email address is shellibrannum@gmail.com

As the artist, I retain all selling rights.

 

Leave a Reply

