I Call them Pretzel Dinner Rolls…

This recipe is from Facebook, they aren’t overly pretzely but the fun I had making them and the magnificent crunch from dipping them in baking soda water prior to baking qualifies this as a repeatable recipe.

20140110-102654.jpg

20140110-102705.jpg

I baked these at 350 for 10 minutes then 375 for 10 minutes on the top rack.

Sincerely, make them just to experience that crunch! Baking soda is an amazing thing!

One thought on “I Call them Pretzel Dinner Rolls…

  1. You’re making me hungry! Those look delicious and I bet the aroma was wonderful. You can also use pretzels for hamburger buns, my favorite.

Leave a Reply

