Don’t Smoke or Use Tobacco One More Day!

I quit, my husband quit over a year ago, he smoked for 26 years and chewed tobacco for 1 year. He is now nicotine free for nearly a month. People we know and love are in poor health and have died from tobacco use, give yourself or someone you love a gift today, quit smoking, using tobacco or encourage a friend or loved one. You will save lives!!! We each only have one mortal life, Heaven will be grand but make this one great!!!

20140108-121425.jpg

3 thoughts on “Don’t Smoke or Use Tobacco One More Day!

  1. Yes! I too encourage everyone to quit! I have been smoke free for over 7 years (so hard, I know). After watching my 51 year old sister courageously battle and lose her fight against lung cancer, I am so glad I did. The addiction held on until the day she died. Thank you for sharing and congrats on being smoke free 😀

  2. I have been smoke free for over a year and I feel wonderful. I want to make sure I get to watch my Grand Babies have families and be able to visit with my daughter and Son-In-Law for a very long time.

Leave a Reply

