Flickr Fabulous

For a couple of years I haven’t had access to most of my Flickr pics. I tried to pay for my pro account a month ago and the payment never processed. I saved my $ and let it go. This evening I notice they’ve made enormous changes and ads make a pro account obsolete. I have really been drooling over the quality of my photos and editing and back then I was a mega novice.

Here is an iPhone pic from May 22, 2009 when I visited Dealey Plaza in Dallas…note the day is Friday and the date is the 22nd. #JFK Totally ironic!

20130610-000921.jpg

While pulling in to Southfork Ranch earlier that day, a Massachusetts State Quarter(Mass. was JFK’s home state)fell on my toe out of the blue from the front seat of the rental car! Freaky!

Job 22:21 ESV / 39 helpful votes

“Agree with God, and be at peace; thereby good will come to you.”

From Open Bible

Leave a Reply

