Busy As Bee

20130605-132315.jpg

I finally have a sewing room! It’s truly one of the best moments of my life…a space where I can create and see my designs come to life. I’ve learned that a toddler would rather be organizing a crafting area than play with any toy. Time to think about downsizing the toy box contents. You might call me the Anti-Hoarder because I take such delight in getting rid of clutter so the treasured items can shine.

Proverbs 19:15

Slothfulness casteth into a deep sleep; and an idle soul shall suffer hunger.

NKJV

4 thoughts on “Busy As Bee

  1. This room is beautiful, inviting, and comfortable! It is just the room I have always wanted…….perfect neutral colors and wood accents……It doesn’t get any better than this…..

  2. Beauty and function are always best when combined. It looks wonderful! I’m deep in the process of organizing my sewing room – the first dedicated sewing room I’ve ever had. I can’t wait till it looks as nice as yours does. 🙂

  3. So happy for you, getting rid of clutter lifts a load off doesn’t it? Great job, keep it up and soon Paul’s bachelor pad will be transformed one room at a time…lol

Leave a Reply

