More Precious Than Diamonds

Going through the end of school garb, feeling good to be pitching the excess of graded papers, I found this…

20130521-100441.jpg

There were a few erased edits that are legible which warm my heart as well…

“She loves us equally.”

“and she always says thank you, thank you, please, you’re welcome all the time.” *(I DO tend to overuse thank you’s, if there is such a thing, 😉

“My Mom understands me when nobody really can understand me.”

❤ I love My Paigey ❤ Thank you(LOL)Sweetheart!

1 Thessalonians 5:18 – In every thing give thanks: for this is the will of God in Christ Jesus concerning you. NKJV

One thought on “More Precious Than Diamonds

Leave a Reply

