Shelli’s Peppy Mini Meatloaves

This is one of those, “before you fall asleep a fabulous experimental recipe pops in your mind,” kind of thing. I envisioned a can of Rotel giving a couple pounds of ground beef a bit of a flavor boost.

IMG_7981

I had intended to add milk but I totally forgot about it and the mixture was moist enough anyway…

2 lbs. ground beef

1 packet onion soup mix

2 eggs

2 cups of bread crumbs(I used stale hot dog buns processed in a mini chopper.)

1 can Rotel

Mix all ingredients together, form into mini loaves like so…

IMG_7985wm

Bake at 350 degrees for 1 hour and 10 minutes.

I served them with mashed potatoes and brown gravy but they would be delicious with fries too. A veggie would also work nicely.

IMG_7998wm

This is by far my favorite out of all the meatloaf recipes I’ve cooked. I hope you will enjoy it too!

Hebrews 13:2 ESV

Do not neglect to show hospitality to strangers, for thereby some have entertained angels unawares.

2 thoughts on “Shelli’s Peppy Mini Meatloaves

Leave a Reply

